• Current role | Senior Lecturer, Coventry, and CASS Europe (Masters ‘and PhD)

    • Dr. David King Boison is a consultant and a full-time lecturer at Ghana Communication, Technology University (GCTU), an Adjunct at Ghana and Methodist University College and the former IT Manager of Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GPHA). As a process …

      Read more
    • BBA in Accounting, Msc in Supply Management, Msc in Management Information System PhD,Business Administration,

  • Current role | Senior lecturer, GCTU Business School

    • Dr. Esi Akyere Mensah (FHEA) is a senior lecturer and former Acting Head, Department of Management and Human resources at the Business School of Ghana Communication Technology University. She has a Ph.D in Tourism Management from the University of Cape …

      Read more
    • Ph.D in Tourism Management, University of Cape Coast

  • Current role | Associate Professor in Human Resource Management

    • Theresa Obuobisa-Darko holds a Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration and Policy Management, a Master of Philosophy in Public Administration as well as a Masters of Business Administration (Human Resource Management option), all from the University of Ghana.  Also, she …

      Read more
    • Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration and Policy Management, Master of Philosophy in Public Administration, University of Ghana Masters of Business Administration (Human Resource Management option), University of Ghana.  Master’s degree in Organsational Development, University of Cape Coast BSc. Home Economics, University of Cape Coast.

  • Current role | Dean, FoCIS

    • Kester Quist-Aphetsi is a global Cybersecurity and Artificial Intelligence expert, consultant, scientist, engineer and a technologist. He is a member of DEFCON, the world largest hacker group. He has led several scientific research and developments projects and organized top scientific …

      Read more
    • BSc Physics, University of Cape Coast, Professional Diploma certification with Distinction in Business Management and Administration from the Institute of Commercial Management, Master of Software Engineering degree from the Open University Malaysia PhD in Computer Science and Applications with distinction from Université de Bretagne Occidentale, France

  • Current role | Associate Professor

    • Dr Kofi Bobi Barimah was promoted to the rank of Associate Professor at the Ghana Communication Technology University (GCTU) on August 1, 2021. He first joined the then Ghana Technology University College (GTUC) in 2015 as the Director of Research …

      Read more
    • BA. Psychology, University of Ghana, Master of Science degree in Rural Extension Studies from the University of Guelph, Canada Master of Arts degree in Community Psychology from Wilfrid Laurier University PhD in Public Health from the University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom.

  • 1 2 3