Directors and Deans
  • Araba Hackman Akanji

    Deputy Registrar and Ag. Director, Centre for Strategic Business and Professional Development -CSBPD

  • Prof. Frank Gyimah Sackey

    Director of the Institute of Continuing and Distance Education (GCTU)

  • Professor Ebenezer Malcalm

    Dean of School of Graduate Studies and Research, Ghana Communication Technology University

  • Professor George Kofi Amoako

    Director, Directorate of Research, Innovation and Consultancy, GCTU

  • Dr. William Leslie Brown-Acquaye

    Ag. Dean, Faculty of Computing and Information Systems

  • Professor Stephen Asunka

    Ag. Director, Information Communication Technology

  • Dr. Godwin Utuka

    Director, Academic Affairs Directorate

  • Dr. Vera Graham Asante

    Director of General Administration And Operations

  • Prof. George Oppong Appiagyei Ampong

    Dean of the GCTU Business School, Convocation Rep. Professorial

  • Mr. Kennedy Oppong Fosu

    Director - Audit Directorate

  • Nusrat-Jahan-Abubakar (PhD)

    Director, University Relations and council Member, GAUA Representative

  • Prof. Michael Owusu-Akomeah

    Dean, student Affairs and Council Member