Current Happening at GCTU

2019/2020 Admission RoadMaps

Road Map For September 2019 Mature Access Course / Exam

 Program Date
INVITATION LETTER READY BY MONDAY 6TH MAY, 2019
DEADLINE FOR PAYMENT FRIDAY 31ST MAY, 2019
START OF CLASSES SATURDAY 25TH MAY, 2019
END OF CLASSES SATURDAY 29TH JUNE, 2019
EXAMINATION DATE SATURDAY 6TH JULY, 2019
RESULTS EXPECTED BY TUESDAY 29TH JULY, 2019

Road Map For September 2019 Admissions

 Program Date
Admission committee meeting with stakeholders / faculties Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019
Dispatching of Admission Letters Monday, 8th July, 2019
Fee Payment commences Tuesday 9th July, 2019
Registration for freshmen Tuesday, 6th – 23rd August, 2019
Deadline for submission of Application Thursday, 26th August, 2019
Orientation Thursday, 29th August, 2019
Data Compilation ends Friday, 27th August, 2019
Teaching Begins Monday, 2nd September, 2019
Matriculation Rehearsals Wednesday, 25th September, 2019
Deadline for payment of fees Friday, 27th September, 2019
Matriculation Saturday, 28th September, 2019
Medicals for New Students Friday, 4th– Saturday 5th October, 2019
Semester Ends 17th December, 2019

Road Map For January 2020 Mature Access Course / Exam

 Program Date
INVITATION LETTER READY BY MONDAY, 21ST OCTOBER, 2019
DEADLINE FOR PAYMENT FRIDAY, 15TH NOVEMBER, 2019
START OF CLASSES SATURDAY, 2ND NOVEMBER, 2019
EXAMINATION DATE SATURDAY, 14TH DECEMBER, 2019
RESULTS EXPECTED BY FRIDAY, 6TH JANUARY, 2020