Current Happening at GCTU

Revised Academic Calendar For Summer School (January Intake Second Semester)

Summer School (January Intake Second Semester)

 Activity Dates
Registration for Continuing Students Tuesday, June 23 – Friday, July10, 2020
Online Teaching Period Monday, June 29 – Saturday, August 29, 2020
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, July 27 – Saturday, August 1, 2020
Course Evaluation by Students Monday, August 17 – Saturday, August 22, 2020
Teaching Ends Saturday, August 29, 2020
Revision Week Sunday, August 30 – Saturday, September 5, 2020
Second Semester Final Examinations Period Monday, September 7 – Saturday, September 19, 2020
End of Second Semester Monday, September 21, 2020
Registration for first semester 2020/2021 Begins Monday, September 28, 2020